Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




linda levy

12/7/17

My mother had recently passed away and I wanted to use her rings and pendants to have remembrance items made for the family. Connie took care of us and worked very hard at helping pick items that we could wear everyday in her memory.Everything turned out beautiful and we get complemented on the items everyday. I am so glad I went there. Very pleasant and they certainly know what they are doing. Thank you Connie

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Susan Golliver

June 7, 2019

Always wonderful service here! Took my 36-year-old diamond wedding ring in to get new prongs. They did a magnificent job and cleaned it until it looked brand new. Highly recommend this jeweler!!

Carson Brian

March 20, 2019

I came to Vincent Anthony Jewelers with very little knowledge of what I was looking for. They were extremely helpful through the whole process and spent lots of time helping me design the best ring for my fiancee. Very knowledgeable staff and super friendly. Very fair pricing for everything as well. Would definitely visit them again.

Carol Collins

July 6, 2019

It was a welcoming and fun shopping experience! Very knowledgeable about the product, but no pressure.

Dena Goad

July 8, 2019

I am very happy with Vincent Anthony Jewelers, we have used them several times, they are probably one of the best jewelry stores in Tulsa. The staff is very friendly and courteous and professional.

Julia Howell

July 1, 2019

I love Vincent Anthony’s! Everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Craig Ramsey

August 6, 2018

Nice atmosphere, work done in a very short time, I give you five stars

Tracy Marquand Hobson

August 5, 2018

My husband and I won a giftcard from Vincent Anthony. I visited the store and the staff was very helpful and the jewelry was beautiful!! I chose a ring and I am very happy with it!! Thank you so much for your generosity!!! Tracy

Samantha Newton Dernbach

July 24, 2018

Fantastic experience. Easy and quick battery change and had time to look at all the beautiful sparklies.

Steve Monnot

July 18, 2018

Great customer service, and the repairs they performed were exactly as expected. They are a little pricey, but worth it.

Beth Bell Davidson

July 6, 2018

Great place for your jewelry needs - wonderful prices and great service!

Donna McDannold

June 27, 2018

Beautiful unique pieces and rings! Great, friendly staff. Check them out before you buy somewhere else. You have nothing to lose.

Marilyn Wilson

June 14, 2018

I purchased a new setting for my solitaire today. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I purchased this morning and the ring was back on my finger this afternoon. 10+ for customer service. Best buying experience ever.

Angie Sposato Wagstaff

December 29, 2017

My wedding ring was a mess. The diamond was bent forward & I gave the 2 smaller diamonds that were broken off. When I got the ring back it was beyond my imagination. It's just stunning. Thank you Vincent Anthony's. It's gorgeous.

Janice Reamy Hopkins

July 17, 2017

Can't tell you how grateful I am that Vincent Anthony's serves our community!

LOADING...