Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




linda levy

12/7/17

My mother had recently passed away and I wanted to use her rings and pendants to have remembrance items made for the family. Connie took care of us and worked very hard at helping pick items that we could wear everyday in her memory.Everything turned out beautiful and we get complemented on the items everyday. I am so glad I went there. Very pleasant and they certainly know what they are doing. Thank you Connie

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Renee Hook

February 13, 2019

What great people! What peace knowing I can trust them. My first experience was so wonderful I now have a jeweler for life. Highly recommend!

Lori East

March 9, 2019

Personalized service. Sales person was very helpful. Showed me what I wanted to see. Helpful but not pushy . Nice locally owned quality jeweler.

Annie Hall

March 6, 2019

I recently brought some diamonds in to the store. Tobe put in a setting . I was feeling very unsure , and the ladies were wonderful at helping me. They were delightful, yet constructive and made me feel less anxious . I would highly recommend . Everyone there

Todd Davis

January 11, 2019

Vincent Anthony; Jewelers is FANTASTIC! Great prices, friendly and knowledgeable staff that make you feel like you're home. I've already selected an anniversary gift for my 25th! (Yes, my wife picked it out. And, I know she'll love it.) If you need a special gift for that special someone, you don't have to look any further than Vincent Anthony. Repair? They've got you covered! Watch batteries? Yep, they've got those, too. No more guessing if the battery will fit.

mike bennett

January 31, 2019

I stopped in to drop off a watch that needed adjustment. The friendly and personable ladies behind the counter swung into action and in no time my watch was adjusted. No waiting and very professional help. Can’t say enough, they’re great!

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Craig Ramsey

August 6, 2018

Nice atmosphere, work done in a very short time, I give you five stars

Tracy Marquand Hobson

August 5, 2018

My husband and I won a giftcard from Vincent Anthony. I visited the store and the staff was very helpful and the jewelry was beautiful!! I chose a ring and I am very happy with it!! Thank you so much for your generosity!!! Tracy

Samantha Newton Dernbach

July 24, 2018

Fantastic experience. Easy and quick battery change and had time to look at all the beautiful sparklies.

Steve Monnot

July 18, 2018

Great customer service, and the repairs they performed were exactly as expected. They are a little pricey, but worth it.

Beth Bell Davidson

July 6, 2018

Great place for your jewelry needs - wonderful prices and great service!

Donna McDannold

June 27, 2018

Beautiful unique pieces and rings! Great, friendly staff. Check them out before you buy somewhere else. You have nothing to lose.

Marilyn Wilson

June 14, 2018

I purchased a new setting for my solitaire today. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I purchased this morning and the ring was back on my finger this afternoon. 10+ for customer service. Best buying experience ever.

Angie Sposato Wagstaff

December 29, 2017

My wedding ring was a mess. The diamond was bent forward & I gave the 2 smaller diamonds that were broken off. When I got the ring back it was beyond my imagination. It's just stunning. Thank you Vincent Anthony's. It's gorgeous.

Janice Reamy Hopkins

July 17, 2017

Can't tell you how grateful I am that Vincent Anthony's serves our community!

Atheena Fowler

June 21, 2017

Had a friend get her wedding set stolen right before she said I Do. With 3 young kids replacing it would have bern challenging. You guys donated an entire new set!! You could not have blessed a more desrving person. With the recent loss of her mom, wedding plans being a constant struggle, then the loss of her ring she still kept a postive attitude. To see that reward with your kindness brought me to tears. Thank you a million times over ����

Jon Reeves

May 9, 2017

Once again, the people that make this place great have gone above and beyond to take care of my needs! They are the only people to see for your jewelry needs.

Marlita Rovenstine Camacho

April 8, 2016

Ted Jam

December 8, 2015

Great store great people and a great sense of humor!! We so enjoy the sign out front!! God bless and merry Christmas

LOADING...