Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




linda levy

12/7/17

My mother had recently passed away and I wanted to use her rings and pendants to have remembrance items made for the family. Connie took care of us and worked very hard at helping pick items that we could wear everyday in her memory.Everything turned out beautiful and we get complemented on the items everyday. I am so glad I went there. Very pleasant and they certainly know what they are doing. Thank you Connie

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Trace Robinson

October 4, 2018

I recently had a terrific experience at Vincent Anthony Jewelers! My siblings and I took in our Mom's wedding ring and divided the diamonds from the setting between us as a keepsake. I had never done this before, and the sales ladies helped me to find a necklace and sparkly chain that fit within my budget. I was greeted warmly, and they were not stuffy, or put off that I was only spending a certain amount. They took time to help me browse, gave me insight into which look would accent the small diamonds. I was not intimidated, but rather set at ease; the store is very tailored, pretty inside. They were *not like the larger chain jewelry stores, much more sincere and kind. I was very pleased with the necklace, and "oh my"...how much better the diamonds looked!! Thank-you Vincent Anthony Jewelers!! :)

Adam Abel

September 19, 2018

Got my mom's wedding ring fixed and re-sized as a gift for my wife for her birthday. I was nervous for entrusting such a sentimental piece to get work done on it, but they truly made it look brand new... And for cheaper than I was expecting to pay! 10/10. Vincent Antony's is the place to buy and repair your stuff. Thanks again!

Linda Austin

September 15, 2018

When I went into Vincent Anthony Jewelers I wasn’t sure if they could do what I needed but they did. I had several pieces of jewelry I wanted to take apart & remake. I met Carol & she patiently listened to me explain what I wanted. She got it. She laid each piece out & I explained what I wanted . I thought it would take at least 6 to 8 weeks to get my pieces back but Carol called me the next day with my estimate & said my jewelry would be done in a day or two at most. I’m happy to say she was rite . I picked up my jewelry this morning & everything was done perfectly..Everyone at Vincent Anthony Jewelers were really friendly. I really appreciate Carols patience with me & the jewelers hard work. I will definitely go back.

Beth Ellis

October 2, 2018

I brought in necklace that had been purchased for me at this store which had a broken chain. i I was quickly shown two possible replacements and the difference between them. I made my choice and my necklace was quickly repaired. When I had difficulty opening the clasp and putting the necklace on, the sales lady offered to put it in me! GREAT SERVICE!

Christina Rollins

October 26, 2018

I have been a patron of Vincent Anthony Jewelers for a number of years. Their staff is always friendly and helpful. Even after moving to Broken Arrow, I drive to South Tulsa for fine jewelry. I highly recommend this store.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Craig Ramsey

August 6, 2018

Nice atmosphere, work done in a very short time, I give you five stars

Tracy Marquand Hobson

August 5, 2018

My husband and I won a giftcard from Vincent Anthony. I visited the store and the staff was very helpful and the jewelry was beautiful!! I chose a ring and I am very happy with it!! Thank you so much for your generosity!!! Tracy

Samantha Newton Dernbach

July 24, 2018

Fantastic experience. Easy and quick battery change and had time to look at all the beautiful sparklies.

Steve Monnot

July 18, 2018

Great customer service, and the repairs they performed were exactly as expected. They are a little pricey, but worth it.

Beth Bell Davidson

July 6, 2018

Great place for your jewelry needs - wonderful prices and great service!

Donna McDannold

June 27, 2018

Beautiful unique pieces and rings! Great, friendly staff. Check them out before you buy somewhere else. You have nothing to lose.

Marilyn Wilson

June 14, 2018

I purchased a new setting for my solitaire today. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I purchased this morning and the ring was back on my finger this afternoon. 10+ for customer service. Best buying experience ever.

Angie Sposato Wagstaff

December 29, 2017

My wedding ring was a mess. The diamond was bent forward & I gave the 2 smaller diamonds that were broken off. When I got the ring back it was beyond my imagination. It's just stunning. Thank you Vincent Anthony's. It's gorgeous.

Janice Reamy Hopkins

July 17, 2017

Can't tell you how grateful I am that Vincent Anthony's serves our community!

Atheena Fowler

June 21, 2017

Had a friend get her wedding set stolen right before she said I Do. With 3 young kids replacing it would have bern challenging. You guys donated an entire new set!! You could not have blessed a more desrving person. With the recent loss of her mom, wedding plans being a constant struggle, then the loss of her ring she still kept a postive attitude. To see that reward with your kindness brought me to tears. Thank you a million times over ����

Jon Reeves

May 9, 2017

Once again, the people that make this place great have gone above and beyond to take care of my needs! They are the only people to see for your jewelry needs.

Marlita Rovenstine Camacho

April 8, 2016

Ted Jam

December 8, 2015

Great store great people and a great sense of humor!! We so enjoy the sign out front!! God bless and merry Christmas

Amy Trimble

June 25, 2015

A HUUUGE 'Thank You' to Lonnie at Vincent Anthony Jewelry!!! My necklace looks beautiful!!

Nita George Cavner

March 2, 2015

Wonderful place ! Thanks Lonnie! I love the beautiful wedding band that was created for me.

Tim Stadler

November 21, 2014

I purchased a Blue Topaz necklace. Everyone loved it. The employees treat you the way you would like to be treated with professionalism and politeness.

Tonya Parker

March 13, 2014

They fixed my wedding ring and did a great job! :)

Dana Rowe

January 5, 2014

Jim Canfield

December 19, 2013

Jonathon Cook

November 23, 2013

Lonnie and his staff have gone above and beyond for me time and time again. Their attentiveness to get you exactly what you're wanting is exceptional and Lonnie is one of the nicest guys around!

LOADING...