Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alison Ramsey

June 7, 2017

Vincent Anthony has a beautiful and diverse selection of jewelry. The employees are VERY knowledgeable, kind, and helpful! I also received a hand-written letter a few days after my visit. They definitely have a loyal customer in me.

Colton Moore

April 1, 2017

The people here are incredible, I've been here several times and they're selection keeps getting better. Today I went in here with moisture in my watch and the watch face was horribly foggy, the owner and/or manager came up to me and offered to take a look at it, not even 5 minutes later he comes out and with my watch looking brand new, and even replaced the battery for me. Will definitely be back

Rita Gutierrez Loeding

April 8, 2017

Local jeweler, friendly staff, very personable, beautiful selection, nice child area, drinks were available for customers, lovely background music, relaxed environment to browse.

Jeremy Lakey

May 4, 2017

Didn't have what I was looking for, but nice folks

Rosalind Jones

December 29, 2016

Vincent Anthony Jewellers is my 'go to' jewelry store for all occasions!!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Whitney C.

11/06/14

Vincent Anthony Jewelers is top notch! I took my grandmother's vintage ring here to be re-sized, cleaned, and repaired. My ring was done in about 2 days...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Janice Reamy Hopkins

July 17, 2017

Can't tell you how grateful I am that Vincent Anthony's serves our community!

Atheena Fowler

June 21, 2017

Had a friend get her wedding set stolen right before she said I Do. With 3 young kids replacing it would have bern challenging. You guys donated an entire new set!! You could not have blessed a more desrving person. With the recent loss of her mom, wedding plans being a constant struggle, then the loss of her ring she still kept a postive attitude. To see that reward with your kindness brought me to tears. Thank you a million times over ����

Jon Reeves

May 9, 2017

Once again, the people that make this place great have gone above and beyond to take care of my needs! They are the only people to see for your jewelry needs.

Marlita Rovenstine Camacho

April 8, 2016

Ted Jam

December 8, 2015

Great store great people and a great sense of humor!! We so enjoy the sign out front!! God bless and merry Christmas

Amy Trimble

June 25, 2015

A HUUUGE 'Thank You' to Lonnie at Vincent Anthony Jewelry!!! My necklace looks beautiful!!

Nita George Cavner

March 2, 2015

Wonderful place ! Thanks Lonnie! I love the beautiful wedding band that was created for me.

Tim Stadler

November 21, 2014

I purchased a Blue Topaz necklace. Everyone loved it. The employees treat you the way you would like to be treated with professionalism and politeness.

Tonya Parker

March 13, 2014

They fixed my wedding ring and did a great job! :)

Dana Rowe

January 5, 2014

Jim Canfield

December 19, 2013

Jonathon Cook

November 23, 2013

Lonnie and his staff have gone above and beyond for me time and time again. Their attentiveness to get you exactly what you're wanting is exceptional and Lonnie is one of the nicest guys around!

Juan Francisco Camacho

November 13, 2013

I took my wife's wedding ring and band to have it repaired at Vincent Anthony's, the ring was not only cleaned, polished, and repaired, they went above and beyond a simple repair to ensure the rings stayed even and prevent the same problem from happening.

Sarah Doerpinghaus Flanagan

November 8, 2013

Nancy Karrer

November 7, 2013

Christina Dixon

October 28, 2013

Paula Prosser

October 14, 2013

Jennifer Sutton Newstrom

October 5, 2013

Lily Schumaker

October 4, 2013

Toni Waldrop

October 2, 2013

Kathy Lantz

September 25, 2013

Dana Douglas

September 25, 2013

Great service. Awesome assortment of jewelry.

Kelli Moyer

September 25, 2013

LOADING...