Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




linda levy

12/7/17

My mother had recently passed away and I wanted to use her rings and pendants to have remembrance items made for the family. Connie took care of us and worked very hard at helping pick items that we could wear everyday in her memory.Everything turned out beautiful and we get complemented on the items everyday. I am so glad I went there. Very pleasant and they certainly know what they are doing. Thank you Connie

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Linda Austin

September 15, 2018

When I went into Vincent Anthony Jewelers I wasn’t sure if they could do what I needed but they did. I had several pieces of jewelry I wanted to take apart & remake. I met Carol & she patiently listened to me explain what I wanted. She got it. She laid each piece out & I explained what I wanted . I thought it would take at least 6 to 8 weeks to get my pieces back but Carol called me the next day with my estimate & said my jewelry would be done in a day or two at most. I’m happy to say she was rite . I picked up my jewelry this morning & everything was done perfectly..Everyone at Vincent Anthony Jewelers were really friendly. I really appreciate Carols patience with me & the jewelers hard work. I will definitely go back.

Adam Abel

September 19, 2018

Got my mom's wedding ring fixed and re-sized as a gift for my wife for her birthday. I was nervous for entrusting such a sentimental piece to get work done on it, but they truly made it look brand new... And for cheaper than I was expecting to pay! 10/10. Vincent Antony's is the place to buy and repair your stuff. Thanks again!

Vianney Aranda

August 21, 2018

Came in to get a ring sized. They said it would be tricky because of how the cluster of diamonds were almost all the way around the band and it had to come down a whole size and 1/2 but they did an AMAZING job and the finished product is STUNNING. In love with my ring all over again!!

Heather Smith

September 11, 2018

Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff. They helped me find the perfect quality gift for my daughter. They had beautiful inventory and service. I will definitely return. Thank you!

Jay Bessinger

July 18, 2018

Lonnie and his staff at Vincent Anthony were great to work with. I came into the store looking for an engagement ring and I was treated perfectly the entire time. They made the process easy from picking out the right diamond to picking up the ring. I've also gone on to get a couple men's watches that I really like.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Craig Ramsey

August 6, 2018

Nice atmosphere, work done in a very short time, I give you five stars

Tracy Marquand Hobson

August 5, 2018

My husband and I won a giftcard from Vincent Anthony. I visited the store and the staff was very helpful and the jewelry was beautiful!! I chose a ring and I am very happy with it!! Thank you so much for your generosity!!! Tracy

Samantha Newton Dernbach

July 24, 2018

Fantastic experience. Easy and quick battery change and had time to look at all the beautiful sparklies.

Steve Monnot

July 18, 2018

Great customer service, and the repairs they performed were exactly as expected. They are a little pricey, but worth it.

Beth Bell Davidson

July 6, 2018

Great place for your jewelry needs - wonderful prices and great service!

Donna McDannold

June 27, 2018

Beautiful unique pieces and rings! Great, friendly staff. Check them out before you buy somewhere else. You have nothing to lose.

Marilyn Wilson

June 14, 2018

I purchased a new setting for my solitaire today. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I purchased this morning and the ring was back on my finger this afternoon. 10+ for customer service. Best buying experience ever.

Angie Sposato Wagstaff

December 29, 2017

My wedding ring was a mess. The diamond was bent forward & I gave the 2 smaller diamonds that were broken off. When I got the ring back it was beyond my imagination. It's just stunning. Thank you Vincent Anthony's. It's gorgeous.

Janice Reamy Hopkins

July 17, 2017

Can't tell you how grateful I am that Vincent Anthony's serves our community!

Atheena Fowler

June 21, 2017

Had a friend get her wedding set stolen right before she said I Do. With 3 young kids replacing it would have bern challenging. You guys donated an entire new set!! You could not have blessed a more desrving person. With the recent loss of her mom, wedding plans being a constant struggle, then the loss of her ring she still kept a postive attitude. To see that reward with your kindness brought me to tears. Thank you a million times over ����

Jon Reeves

May 9, 2017

Once again, the people that make this place great have gone above and beyond to take care of my needs! They are the only people to see for your jewelry needs.

Marlita Rovenstine Camacho

April 8, 2016

Ted Jam

December 8, 2015

Great store great people and a great sense of humor!! We so enjoy the sign out front!! God bless and merry Christmas

Amy Trimble

June 25, 2015

A HUUUGE 'Thank You' to Lonnie at Vincent Anthony Jewelry!!! My necklace looks beautiful!!

Nita George Cavner

March 2, 2015

Wonderful place ! Thanks Lonnie! I love the beautiful wedding band that was created for me.

Tim Stadler

November 21, 2014

I purchased a Blue Topaz necklace. Everyone loved it. The employees treat you the way you would like to be treated with professionalism and politeness.

Tonya Parker

March 13, 2014

They fixed my wedding ring and did a great job! :)

Dana Rowe

January 5, 2014

Jim Canfield

December 19, 2013

Jonathon Cook

November 23, 2013

Lonnie and his staff have gone above and beyond for me time and time again. Their attentiveness to get you exactly what you're wanting is exceptional and Lonnie is one of the nicest guys around!

Juan Francisco Camacho

November 13, 2013

I took my wife's wedding ring and band to have it repaired at Vincent Anthony's, the ring was not only cleaned, polished, and repaired, they went above and beyond a simple repair to ensure the rings stayed even and prevent the same problem from happening.

LOADING...