Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




linda levy

12/7/17

My mother had recently passed away and I wanted to use her rings and pendants to have remembrance items made for the family. Connie took care of us and worked very hard at helping pick items that we could wear everyday in her memory.Everything turned out beautiful and we get complemented on the items everyday. I am so glad I went there. Very pleasant and they certainly know what they are doing. Thank you Connie

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sharla Pinn

June 12, 2018

I have used Vincent Anthony Jeweler for repairs of my jewelry. They are professional, friendly, and reasonably priced, as I called other jewelers in the area for quotes. My repairs were done quickly as well. There is a jeweler on-site who does repairs so your jewelry isn’t “sent off” somewhere to be repaired. I’ve been very pleased with their service, and am happy to have found a locally-owned business to support.

Clint Whisenhunt

June 26, 2018

I have gone there for many years and have never had anything but friendly, courteous and prompt service. If all you need is a watch or clock battery, they treat you like you were shopping for jewelry, but have never pressured me to look or buy. If you chose to look, they are knowledgeable. I told them today, if and when I purchase jewelry, it will be from them.

John Grace

July 14, 2018

The staff are very courteous. Even when I only wanted to purchase a watch battery, they offered to show me other items in the store while I was waiting for the battery to be replaced. All the staff were very friendly and caring.

william clark

June 13, 2018

This is a phenomenal jewelry store!! They never fail to meet my needs and find just the right item for every occasion. Lanny and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very service oriented. It's the best jewelry store for me indeed. W. Perry Clark

Lori Bagby

June 22, 2018

Great experience- I had my engagement ring resized and it’s absolutely perfect now! Highly recommend! Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Beth Bell Davidson

July 6, 2018

Great place for your jewelry needs - wonderful prices and great service!

Donna McDannold

June 27, 2018

Beautiful unique pieces and rings! Great, friendly staff. Check them out before you buy somewhere else. You have nothing to lose.

Marilyn Wilson

June 14, 2018

I purchased a new setting for my solitaire today. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I purchased this morning and the ring was back on my finger this afternoon. 10+ for customer service. Best buying experience ever.

Angie Sposato Wagstaff

December 29, 2017

My wedding ring was a mess. The diamond was bent forward & I gave the 2 smaller diamonds that were broken off. When I got the ring back it was beyond my imagination. It's just stunning. Thank you Vincent Anthony's. It's gorgeous.

Janice Reamy Hopkins

July 17, 2017

Can't tell you how grateful I am that Vincent Anthony's serves our community!

Atheena Fowler

June 21, 2017

Had a friend get her wedding set stolen right before she said I Do. With 3 young kids replacing it would have bern challenging. You guys donated an entire new set!! You could not have blessed a more desrving person. With the recent loss of her mom, wedding plans being a constant struggle, then the loss of her ring she still kept a postive attitude. To see that reward with your kindness brought me to tears. Thank you a million times over ����

Jon Reeves

May 9, 2017

Once again, the people that make this place great have gone above and beyond to take care of my needs! They are the only people to see for your jewelry needs.

Marlita Rovenstine Camacho

April 8, 2016

Ted Jam

December 8, 2015

Great store great people and a great sense of humor!! We so enjoy the sign out front!! God bless and merry Christmas

Amy Trimble

June 25, 2015

A HUUUGE 'Thank You' to Lonnie at Vincent Anthony Jewelry!!! My necklace looks beautiful!!

Nita George Cavner

March 2, 2015

Wonderful place ! Thanks Lonnie! I love the beautiful wedding band that was created for me.

Tim Stadler

November 21, 2014

I purchased a Blue Topaz necklace. Everyone loved it. The employees treat you the way you would like to be treated with professionalism and politeness.

Tonya Parker

March 13, 2014

They fixed my wedding ring and did a great job! :)

Dana Rowe

January 5, 2014

Jim Canfield

December 19, 2013

Jonathon Cook

November 23, 2013

Lonnie and his staff have gone above and beyond for me time and time again. Their attentiveness to get you exactly what you're wanting is exceptional and Lonnie is one of the nicest guys around!

Juan Francisco Camacho

November 13, 2013

I took my wife's wedding ring and band to have it repaired at Vincent Anthony's, the ring was not only cleaned, polished, and repaired, they went above and beyond a simple repair to ensure the rings stayed even and prevent the same problem from happening.

Sarah Doerpinghaus Flanagan

November 8, 2013

Nancy Karrer

November 7, 2013

Paula Prosser

October 14, 2013

Jennifer Sutton Newstrom

October 5, 2013

Lily Schumaker

October 4, 2013

Toni Waldrop

October 2, 2013

LOADING...