Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Colton Moore

April 1, 2017

The people here are incredible, I've been here several times and they're selection keeps getting better. Today I went in here with moisture in my watch and the watch face was horribly foggy, the owner and/or manager came up to me and offered to take a look at it, not even 5 minutes later he comes out and with my watch looking brand new, and even replaced the battery for me. Will definitely be back

Rita Gutierrez Loeding

April 8, 2017

Local jeweler, friendly staff, very personable, beautiful selection, nice child area, drinks were available for customers, lovely background music, relaxed environment to browse.

Rosalind Jones

December 29, 2016

Vincent Anthony Jewellers is my 'go to' jewelry store for all occasions!!!

Eddie Quezada

November 13, 2015

Their staff are so knowledgeable and will work with you! For the "average Joe" it's a good place to try to get a ring for your special someone.

Robert Douglas

September 21, 2014

Love this store and the selection they have to offer. The staff is great and very helpful. They make shopping there a fun experience.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Whitney C.

11/06/14

Vincent Anthony Jewelers is top notch! I took my grandmother's vintage ring here to be re-sized, cleaned, and repaired. My ring was done in about 2 days...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Chelsea Daniel

November 8, 2016

Let me start off with we were just dealing with an embarrassing & dire need of a particular item. Our vehicle key fob requires a specific battery and will not open the car door if it dies. We were down the street at the time when we realized the key battery died and we were locked out. We took a chance and made the walk of shame (lol) and entered Vincent Anthony. To really paint the picture we were in gym clothes & sweaty from working out, definitely not looking like we were there for diamonds (lol) The two ladies upfront were so kind nonetheless and asked us how they could assist us without hesitation. Thankfully they fixed us right up with a new battery! They saved the day and were extremely helpful as if we were buying something extravagant.

Marlita Rovenstine Camacho

April 8, 2016

Ted Jam

December 8, 2015

Great store great people and a great sense of humor!! We so enjoy the sign out front!! God bless and merry Christmas

Amy Trimble

June 25, 2015

A HUUUGE 'Thank You' to Lonnie at Vincent Anthony Jewelry!!! My necklace looks beautiful!!

Nita George Cavner

March 2, 2015

Wonderful place ! Thanks Lonnie! I love the beautiful wedding band that was created for me.

Tim Stadler

November 21, 2014

I purchased a Blue Topaz necklace. Everyone loved it. The employees treat you the way you would like to be treated with professionalism and politeness.

Tonya Parker

March 13, 2014

They fixed my wedding ring and did a great job! :)

Dana Rowe

January 5, 2014

Jim Canfield

December 19, 2013

Jonathon Cook

November 23, 2013

Juan Francisco Camacho

November 13, 2013

I took my wife's wedding ring and band to have it repaired at Vincent Anthony's, the ring was not only cleaned, polished, and repaired, they went above and beyond a simple repair to ensure the rings stayed even and prevent the same problem from happening.

Sarah Doerpinghaus Flanagan

November 8, 2013

Nancy Karrer

November 7, 2013

Christina Dixon

October 28, 2013

Paula Prosser

October 14, 2013

Jennifer Sutton Newstrom

October 5, 2013

Lily Schumaker

October 4, 2013

Toni Waldrop

October 2, 2013

Kathy Lantz

September 25, 2013

Dana Douglas

September 25, 2013

Great service. Awesome assortment of jewelry.

Kelli Moyer

September 25, 2013

LOADING...